We all know people who have loved, passionately, their instrument during their years at the Conservatory and who end up leaving it in a corner of the living room. Or those instrumentalists who integrate amateur or semi-professional ensembles where they are imposed a program that does not suit them, who no longer have any real pleasure and who hope to rediscover this momentum of group work.  

We know them and we appreciate them these instrumentalists who need their instrument, need to find the fingers which run on the keys, the flexible arm on the bow, the sharp breath in the reed.  

We know them and we want to offer them the space to rediscover the sparkling eye, the joy of progressing, the pleasure of finding a fair and rich interpretation, together.

This is why we have decided to set up

THE RESONANCE INSTRUMENTS.

Within this structure which supports in particular  The Voices of Resonance , the instrumentalists having preferably, at least,  a 3rd cycle of Conservatory get together every Friday evening around projects they choose together and works from the choir program.

With the help of Virginie PAPE , ethology, violin teacher and Deputy Artistic Director, the musicians work on the works with our conductor Patrick SAYAQUE who accompanies them in the interpretation of the chosen repertoire.  

In keeping with this attentive and precise teaching, Résonances is proud to welcome to its ranks, alongside experienced musicians, young instrumentalists still studying. Concerned about the transmission and sharing of knowledge, the team is committed to enabling the younger generations to get involved as early as possible in participatory and rewarding projects, reinforcing the dynamism recently launched in Toulon.

Results ?

Friendliness, flexibility and high standards in the service of music!

 

Do you like it?

Join us !

Une association Toulonnaise-10.png
thumbnail_20191119_LOGO_LIR_b1_définitif

Nous connaissons tous des personnes qui ont aimé, passionnément, leur instrument, durant leurs années de Conservatoire et qui finissent par le laisser dans un coin du salon. Ou ces instrumentistes qui intègrent des ensembles amateurs ou semi-professionnels où on leur impose un programme qui ne leur convient pas, qui n'ont plus de réel plaisir et qui espèrent retrouver cet élan du travail en groupe. 

Nous les connaissons et nous les apprécions ces instrumentistes qui ont besoin de leur instrument, besoin de retrouver les doigts qui courent sur les touches, le bras souple sur l'archet, le souffle aiguisé dans l'anche. 

Nous les connaissons et nous voulons leur offrir l'espace pour retrouver l'œil qui pétille, la joie de progresser, le plaisir de trouver une interprétation juste et riche, ensemble.

C'est pourquoi nous avons décidé de mettre en place

LES INSTRUMENTS DE RÉSONANCE.

Au sein de cette structure qui accompagne notamment Les Voix de Résonance, les instrumentistes ayant de préférence, a minima, un 3ème cycle de Conservatoire se regroupent chaque vendredi soir autour de projets qu'ils choisissent ensemble et des œuvres du programme de la chorale.

Avec le concours de Virginie PAPE, éthologie, professeur de violon et Directrice artistique adjointe, les musiciens travaillent les œuvres avec notre chef Patrick SAYAQUE qui les accompagne dans l'interprétation du répertoire choisi. 

Tenant à cette pédagogique attentive et précise, Résonances est ainsi fière d’accueillir dans ces rangs, au côté de musiciens expérimentés, de jeunes instrumentistes encore en études. Préoccupée par la transmission et le partage des savoirs, l’équipe a à cœur de permettre aux jeunes générations de s’investir le plus tôt possible dans des projets participatifs et valorisants, renforçant le dynamisme récemment lancé à Toulon.

Résultat ?

Convivialité, souplesse et exigence au service de la musique !

 

Ça vous tente ?

Rejoignez-nous !

Une association Toulonnaise-10.png
thumbnail_20191119_LOGO_LIR_b1_définitif